Her.Me.Us.and We. [My Ode to Alex]

Her heart beat plays my favorite melody

She is a STAR; She shines on me and I reflect her perfectly

Our lovemaking is rare, she penetrates me mentally

Our spirits converge on a plane marked “sacredly”

Daily our bodies create new harmonies

She enters heaven and my womb molds to form her seed

I wake up in the mornings singing “She loves me…”

And She Does

We’re on the same frequency

Because when I think of her.

She thinks of Me.

And when I dream in Us.

She responds in We.

The universe spoke thru destiny

And here we are converged in unity

Free

To Be

Her.Me.Us.and We.

~ by RealmDeity on February 13, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
