Dreams Remembered: May 11, 2010

I don’t remember much of the dreams I had last night, but here is what I do remember…

First dream I was in a small town, serving summons and I had to give one to a 3rd grader. While I was searching for the young boy, a bounty hunter began walking with me  – he was looking for the same little boy. We found the boy at school in his class. There was some conversation as both the teacher and I plead his case to the bounty hunter.

Second dream I don’t remember anything except I was driving my grandmother all over her hometown of Jackson, Mississippi.

~ by RealmDeity on May 11, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
